This Sunday there will be a Worldwide Meditation for the Release Etheric – MiamiDiario.com

This Sunday the 26th of February, on the occasion of the eclpse solar, is calling for a great Jadorned of Worldwide Meditation for the Release Etheric.

«We’re going to do this meditation at the time of the maximum of the solar eclipse on Sunday, 26 February at 15:55 central european time (CET). This is equivalent to 9:55 am in Miami, and in New York, 8:55 am CST at Chicago, 7:55 am MST in Denver, 6:55 am PST in Los Angeles, 16:55 EET in Cairo, 16:55 CAT in Bukavu in the Congo, 14:55 GMT,» report the organizers on their Youtube channel.

They claim that scientific studies have confirmed the positive effects of meditations mass in the human society, so each person who participates in this meditation can actually help.

«The number of people doing meditation is the most influential factor in the power of the human population of surface to speed up the process of evolution.

«Therefore, we are taking the opportunity of the solar eclipse of February 26 to create a portal through which we will illuminate the energy field around the planet.»

You can check the time of meditation to your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcloc…

Instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a state of relaxation of consciousness.

2. Affirm your intention to use this meditation as a tool to accelerate the process of healing for the planet Earth and its inhabitants.

3. Visualize a column of light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun and passing by all the beings of light within our solar system and then across your body toward the center of the Earth. Display another column of Light ascending from the center of the Earth and that continues through your body and going upwards, towards the sky, towards all the beings of Light in our solar system and our galaxy. Now is you with two columns of Light, the Light that flows both up and down simultaneously. Keep these columns light active for a few minutes.

4. Now visualize a violet flame purifying the vortex of the Congo and its energy field in the flat plasma, etheric and astral. Then, visualize this violet flame expanding throughout Africa, having cleansed her. Then, expand the violet flame even more until it encompasses the entire planet, purifying the energy field, in the flat plasma, etheric and astral.

5. Now visualize a healing energy, female, divine, and soft pink colour, that cures all women raped in the Congo, and healing to every congolese and bringing peace to the country. Visualize this divine feminine energy, sealing the fissure in the aura planetary in the Congo. Then visualize this energy divine feminine expanding throughout Africa and healing people. Expand this energy even more, until covering the whole of the planet, healing all living beings on the planet.

[youtube

You may also be interested in:

Enrico Mariani: solar Eclipse in pisces

So you do not miss any detail!: When and where to see the solar eclipse

These are the astronomical events that will happen in 2017 (Video)

MUSICA RELAJANTE MEDITACION

Uso de cookies

Uso de cookies y política de privacidad: Este sitio web/blog utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies. Pinche el enlace para mayor información. Nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies