Meditation to get trauma – Martha Debayle

September 25, 2017


Dora Lilia Banda


Aura Medina De Wit
Psychotherapist, teacher of meditation and author of the books
Consultation of our specialist

Giving oneself completely to the dance and the shaking off of the first two stages helps to dissolve the rigid part of the self and the fears, wherever the energy flow has been repressed and blocked. Then, that energy can flow, dance and be transformed into bliss and joy. The last two stages enable all this energy to flow vertically, to move upwards into silence. It is a form extremely effective to loosen up and disconnect at the end of the day.

What that says Osho on how to shake off:
“If you’re doing the meditation, kundalini, allow the shaking; don’t produce! Remains standing in silence, feel his arrival, and when your body starts to tremble a little bit, please help, but do not produce!

Enjoy with it, feel the joy that brings him, receive him, welcome, but don’t force it.

If what forces it will become an exercise, a bodily exercise physical. Then the shaking will be given, but only on the surface. Don’t penetrate. You will remain solid, like a stone, like a rock, inwardly. You will remain the manipulator, the doer, and the body alone will follow you. The body is not what matters, you are what matters.

When I say wipe, I mean your solidity, your be like a stone would have to be shaken to their very foundations so that it becomes liquid, fluid, to dissolve, to flow. And, when the be as a stone becomes liquid, your body will follow. Then there are those who will shake, just a shake; then no one does, they are simply producing. Then there is no doer.

Enjoy it, but don’t force it. And, remember, when you do strength in a thing you cannot enjoy it. Are things opposite, contrary; it is never found. “If you strive in one thing you may not enjoy it; if you’re with her you can’t force it”. Osho

The meditation consists of four stages:

First Stage: 15 minutes
Let loose and allow your whole body shake, feeling how to rise the energy up from your feet. Let loose completely and become the shaking.Your eyes can be open or closed.

Second Stage: 15 minutes
Dances, such as sit, allowing the whole body to move as you want. Again, the eyes can be open or closed

Third Stage: 15 minutes
Close your eyes and be still, sitting or standing, observing, witnessing everything that is happening outwardly and inwardly.

Fourth Stage: 15 minutes
Keeping your eyes closed, stretch out on the floor face up,and remains stationary.

[embedded content]

September 25, 2017


Dora Lilia Banda



Los mejores vídeos de espiritualidad, vídeos de autoayuda y libros de espiritualidad

Uso de cookies

Uso de cookies y política de privacidad: Este sitio web/blog utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies. Pinche el enlace para mayor información. Nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

Aviso de cookies